Welcome to my Blog!

Columbus Ohio Realtor

Welcome!

Hello, and welcome to my blog. I am excited to offer you this blog as your premier resource for Central Ohio real estate news, Columbus area events, and weekly recipes that I hope you will enjoy. Feel free to let me know if there’s anything you would like to have featured, or if you have any feedback! I look forward to connecting with you on here or in person.

Let me introduce myself. I’ve lived in Central Ohio for most of my life, and have a wealth of both personal and professional experience with the home buying and selling processes. My real estate career began in 1981, and I’ve sold millions of dollars worth of homes. I’ve been recognized by my peers and honored by my company for my real estate success, and am happy to put my knowledge to work for you. For full details of my awards, please click here to visit my website.

If you need real estate help in Gahanna, Blacklick, New Albany, or other Central Ohio areas, please don’t hesitate to contact me at Lori.Hicks@RealLiving.com or 614-336-7514. Thanks for stopping by and I look forward to serving you!

About Hicks Elite Realty Professionals

Highly-qualified and enthusiastic real estate professional ready to help both buyers and sellers with their real estate needs.
This entry was posted in Central Ohio Real Estate News, Central Ohio Realtor, Ohio Real Estate and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

